Danny Elfman, Hans Zimmer, Sara Andon, Robert Townson and Maestro Fox at the Varese Sarabande 35th Anniversary.

Danny Elfman, Hans Zimmer, Sara Andon, Robert Townson and Maestro Fox at the Varese Sarabande 35th Anniversary.

PHONE(424) 703-4776
GIVE BY MAILMail your check to:
     Golden State Pops Orchestra
     383 W. 6th Street, #4
      San Pedro, CA 90731

You personally can help make our great music possible!  There are many ways to get involved with the Golden State Pops Orchestra.  Volunteering your time is a meaningful and significant form of philanthropy. Or join our exclusive donor group, the GSPO Golden Circle, by making a donation of $100 or more.  Golden Circle members enjoy unique benefits and donor-only access.

Donate today by clicking on the "donate now" button or send a check to the address below.  For more information call (424) 703-4776.

Consider becoming a corporate Sponsor and you will have the opportunity to see your company's advertisement printed in our concert programs, as part of our concert promotions or in pre-show slide reels.  Discover the joy of giving!  

Contact us for more information on becoming a sponsor.

It doesn't only have to be the holidays to support GSPO while shopping for friends and family. Shop at and GSPO could increase its AmazonSmile donations. Every penny helps, so click here now to shop and support at the same time.


As of August 22, 2016

$10,000 – MAESTRO

Chevron Corporation, Kenneth T. & Eileen L. Norris Foundation, Stephen & Cathi Shultz, Varese Live Entertainment, Wittig Household

$5,000 – CONCERT

Marylyn Ginsburg-Klaus & Chuck Klaus, Christopher Young, Los Angeles County Arts Commission, Los Angeles Department of Cultural Affairs

$2,500 – PRINCIPAL

Mary Fox, Supervisor Don Knabe, Bill & Beate Marsaglia, Brad Moore, Edie & Mike Rice, Craig Rogers, Herb & Arlene Zimmer, Port of Los Angeles, Hennings-Fischer Foundation, Thrivent Financial for Lutheran Foundation

$1,000 – MUSICIAN

Jack & Stacie Allocco, Grand Vision Foundation, John Ottman, Diane Simons, Andrew Silber,  Anthony Todora, Carl Rechsteiner & Loretta Philibosian, The Walt Disney Company Foundation, BMI, Marco Beltram


John Beal, David & Terry Blaney, Lily Craig, Rene Diaz, Scott Hoover, Christopher Lennertz, Joann & Alan Miyamoto, Ann Mazuk, Kent & Brenda Pluntze, Diane Simons, Austin Wintory, Corey Witte

$250 – PATRON

Councilman Buscaino, Ryan Blaney Segarra, Mark Bagby, Virginia Bleier, Jenny Krusoe, Stephanie Shannon, Edison International, Linda Howat, Bill Ruane, Brooke George, John C. Petring, Katherine Wittig, Kenneth & Cathy Ragland, Linda Grimes & Fred Allen, ROBERT VAUGHN, Sandra Sherman, Timothy Kucij, Stephen Soldoff

$100 – FRIEND

Jeffrey Graebner, Dave Black Household, Erica Ferro, Jamie Christopherson, Judi Haase, Ken Joseph, Leith Adams, Penny Armstrong, Mary Forgione, Ann & Steve Mazuk, Elizabeth Johnson Household, Inga Funck Household, Neil, Jordan & Karin Chafetz, William Begley, James R. Vargas, Thomas Politeo, James Cope, Leon Nixon, Ryan Blanc, Ana Echeverria, Anne & Ray Destabelle, Caroline Bennett, Christopher Tin Household, David Strohmaier, Denise Moore, Donna Hernandez, Edwin Wendler, Hugh McKinney Household, Ida Muellner, Jiejui Wang, Joan Paulsen, John Featherstone Household, Karen Epport, Kenneth Rukavina, Laura Dunn, Marion Kanselbaum, Marya Basaraba, Nancy Hunt, Nina Walsh, Randall Fox, Krista Swingle